Hours & Map
Home > 2023 Hennepin County Fair > Board of Managers

Board of Managers

Who We Are:

The Hennepin County Fair is sponsored by the Hennepin County Agricultural Society, of which the membership is open to any resident of Hennepin County over the age of 18.
The fair is managed by a board of directors, elected from members of the Hennepin County Agricultural Society.

President - Mike Rouillard

Board responsibilities

Reservations of vendors
Space rental
Fair set-up
To reach Mike - email - Mikerouillard@aol.com - by phone @ 612-221-3519

1st Vice President - Gail Johnson

Board Responsibilities

District 3 Representative to the Minnesota State Fair
Creative Activities

2nd Vice President - Jim Sadler

Board Responsibilities

Fair set-up
Fair Supplies

Secretary / Treasurer - Jennifer Tichy

Board Responsiblities

District 5 Representative - Minnesota Federation of County Fairs
Secretary / Treasurer
Vendor assignments
Creative Activities registrations
To reach Jennifer - email -jenrouillard@aol.com

Director- Sharon Wessel

Board Responsibilities

Creative Activities
Assist scheduling volunteers
To reach Sharon - email - sewmjr@aol.com

Director- Chris Tichy

Board Responsibilities

Hennepin 500
Fair set-up
Friends of the Hennepin County Fair

Back to
Tickets & Deals